Skip to content

Reminiscing (1)

by on January 22, 2014
Confession 1

Ponytaorponyboy

December 25th, 2013

Hey guys,
How are you all? I hope you’re doing well!
You don’t have to read the long version of the story, the comic pretty much sums it up, haha.

Long story short, in elementary school, I had this very forbidden crush on a really nice guy. It dragged on till I was in high school. And you know, when we were kids, confessing was a huge deal. Letting people know that you have feelings for them? UGH!

Hahaha, anyways, yeah. So this is the part of a series I’m tempted to call: Reminiscing (or The Good/Bad Days).

I don’t know, we’re all getting older and… well I have fond memories that come back sometimes (closely accompanied by numerous bad ones, but still, worth practicing to illustrate).

Do you have any memories of your first year in high school? Or your first official crush? How did you deal with it?

I already showed you a preview of this here. 🙂 Also, to view the whole thing (I’m aware that my current WordPress background doesn’t allow it), you can view it here, on my Tumblr or on my DeviantArt.

See y’all later!

❥ ❥ Pony-out! ❥ ❥

From → Thoughts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

