Skip to content

Obsession – Quizzes (9)

by on February 28, 2014

Quiz title: Which Action Hero would you be? v.2
[What? You thought I would just stick with Quizilla? NO! There are plenty of websites that offer quizzes in this world of Internet!]

I’m hoping for Zatanna. She’s pretty awesome! I’d like Ironman, or… Hulk? Or… as long as I’m a superhero, I REALLY don’t mind 🙂 I’M BATMAN.

Damn, I have a tie-breaker between three Action Heroes apparently… wow. So the questions are:
1- A secret hideout is essential.
2- You have kung-fu skills.
3- You’re a protector; you watch over those who cannot help themselves.

You Scored as The Terminator

The Terminator can be good or evil. It just depends on who’s manipulating his circuits. When he’s evil, he’s a killing machine. When he’s good, he’s—well, a killing machine. He often comes back in time to protect certain human beings from other Terminators. He has no sense of stealth or subtlety and will do whatever it takes to accomplish his mission. He has a curious penchant for sunglasses and seems to enjoy mimicking human slang.

The Terminator

79%

Neo, the “One”
79%
Batman, the Dark Knight
79%
The Amazing Spider-Man
67%
Lara Croft
63%
Indiana Jones
58%
Maximus
58%
El Zorro
54%
Captain Jack Sparrow
50%
William Wallace
42%
James Bond, Agent 007
33%

Well, I… don’t know what to say…! I’m not Batman… and I didn’t even consider Captain Jack Sparrow. I’m sad…!

 

Oh wellz, what did you get? 🙂

Pony-out!

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

