Skip to content

Obsession – Quizzes (10)

by on March 28, 2014

Quiz title: Summer Love Dare

So… I don’t know what a summer love dare is about? Go clubbing? Take chances? Go to a place you’ve never gone before? Drink alcohol? Wow, if they say any of those things, I don’t think I’ll take the challenge.

Your summer love dare is to ask a guy out!

You’re totally talkative when you’re around your close friends, but when it comes to hanging with guys, you get a little shy. This summer, take a chance and approach that hottie you keep bumping into at the beach! It may seem scary, but the pay-off will definitely be worth it.

Wow I totally saw that one coming when I started answering the questions… Dangit, I’m that awkward. Well, summer’s OVER (I’m writing this in August 2013) so… do I have to take this dare in summer 2014? NO, I refuse! >.<

Well, this quiz was short, so let’s have another one…

Quiz title: Which Disney character is your Alter-ego?

Uh. I’ll go with Belle, once again? I don’t really know. It could also be a guy, so how about Aladdin? Alter-ego though… I’ve really no idea who it could be… Let’s check it out!

You Scored as Goofy

Your alter ego is Goofy! You are fun and great to be around, and you are always willing to help others. You aren’t worried about embarrassing yourself, so you are one who is more willing to try new things.

Goofy – 88%
Cinderella – 88%
The Beast – 75%
Peter Pan – 75%
Ariel – 69%
Donald Duck – 63%
Sleeping Beauty – 50%
Cruella de Ville – 38%
Snow White – 38%
Pinocchio – 31%

I’m… flabbergasted.  I didn’t think that I’d get GOOFY! He’s awesome though, so that’s cool! Though one thing’s not true: I am worried about embarrassing myself… so… XD

Some of these questions were really easy to detect. Walking around with no pants? That’s Donald Duck for you. Why do you think he was banned from a country’s TV show?

Anyways, did you get anything interesting? 🙂

— Ponyout! —

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

