Skip to content

Superheroes – Batman vs Superman – Wonderwoman

by on August 5, 2014

July 31rst, 2014

Hello there, Super-People!
How are you all doing today?
I’m doing well, thank you for asking!
So, I recently had a revelation:

Wonder Woman COSTUME has been released to us in this picture, people! And WOW does she look awesome! I can’t wait to see more!

In the meantime, here’s an awesome article about her costume! I find this analysis extremely well researched, wow! The guy from this YouTube channel, Emergency Awesome, I’ve decided recently to follow, has this video where he explains a “trailer” that was released during Comic Con 2014. He even explains what will happen the movie. After watching his video, I’m even more hyped up to watch the movie, even if [as I may or may not have mentioned before] I was a little iffed by DC Comics for being a bit on the “defensive” compared to MARVEL [but you know, I’m very satisfied with DC’s work so far (if I don’t think about Teen Titans and Young Justice)]. After all, they ARE going to be releasing 6 shows from the DC universe!

There’s also some news about Ben Affleck’s Batman and even another picture released on Batman Day (July 23rd, if I recall) or really close to that date, that is.

For now, I’ll just be going!
See you all!
ʕ; •`ᴥ•´ʔ  Ponyout!

From → Obsession

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

