Skip to content

Obsessions – Quizzes (28)

by on August 28, 2014

December 5th, 2014

Yep people, this is yet another quiz that I did on December 5th!!
How are you all doing? It’s still the same day today, as it was before. I did two movie-related quizzes earlier today, so I was thinking of changing it up a little bit. Just a tiny little bit!

Here’s the quiz: “What were you in a past life?” [link here]

Now, because this is such a VAGUE subject, I’ve no idea what exactly I can say to predict the outcome of this, so it’s better to just jump right in, right?

So, I didn’t really expect this kind of result, although based on the questions, I should have thought about it. Here it goes: “You were a Literary Genius. You have a poetic mind and a knack for the written word. You’re also a voracious reader of great novels of the past. Once upon a time you too wrote a literary masterwork, and for that bookworms thank you.” Wow, well you know what, bookworms? No problem! I don’t think that I’ve ever answered in the quiz that I read great novels of the past. I think I read more modern books than anything. I don’t know how they came to this result, this is the first quiz from Zimbio that makes me go… huh?! or “meh”.


And so, let’s do another quiz, just because I’m slightly MEH by the previous result. This one is about the Game of Thrones tv show, of which I only know a little bit about. The title of this quiz is: “Which Game of Thrones Dire Wolf are you?” [link here]. Like I said, I don’t know anything about the tv show, except for the gifs here and there that I reblog because I find cute (or something) [that’s right, the return of the shameless plug].

My result was this: “You are LADY (Sansa’s Direwolf). You mix wit and sophistication with ease, always exuding an air of gentleness – even in the midst of chaos and calamity. Your big heart and trusting nature make you beloved by everyone (except bratty Lannisters), and you wield charm and class with effortless, almost unbelievable grace.

You have NEVER seen me walk, apparently. Wow, I’m not sure I hold any of her qualities… I’m not a very sophisticated person, and I think that, in the midst of chaos and calamity, it’s HIGHLY likely that I would panic and run away. I don’t think my heart is big enough but I do tend to trust people — too much, perhaps. Hmmm maybe I should go and watch the series, just for Lady.


So, as usual, what are your results? Thoughts? Do you think the quizzes on Zimbio are even actually relevant?! Should I watch the Game of Thrones, or is it way too gory and inappropriate?

Hahaha, I don’t think I’ll watch it, just because it’s very inappropriate, from what I hear anyway,
I’ll catch you all next month!
┣┓웃┏♨ – Ponyout – ♨┑웃┏┥

From → Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

