Skip to content

Obsessions – Quizzes (17)

by on October 28, 2014

March 7th, 2014

So… I was studying with Charmander and Mewtwo when suddenly, the topic came up of which one of the Harry Potter Houses we would most likely be in. Personally, I’ve always dreamed of being in Gryffindor, but seeing as I’m pretty much a scaredy cat, that I’m not that smart and that I’m not THAT evil (despite all my attempts), I would’ve settled for Hufflepuff.

Charmander told us that J.K. Rowling herself made this quiz online, so I decided to try it out. Here’s the link.

You have to make an account but it’s pretty much free! My username is… something weird: HexWolfsbane28840.

Charmander got Slytherin and Ravenclaw. [I think she wasn’t satisfied with one of the results so she tried another time]

Mewtwo is Gryffindor and was not very happy about it, I think.

And I got Hufflepuff, which is exactly what I had predicted for myself, so I guess that’s a good thing? Although… I won’t lie, being a Gryffindor would’ve been cool. Or a Ravenclaw, but I don’t have the study abilities, truthfully, hahaha.

Then, we tried this quiz, which was pretty legit, by TheAlmightyGuru.

Charmander was pissed off because she was sorted into Gryffindor [I think we’ve established that Gryffindor is way too overrated and that other Houses are awesome too] and she was 1 point away from being a Ravenclaw.

Mewtwo had Ravenclaw, and she was very happy that she wasn’t a Gryffindor.

I got Hufflepuff, two points away from Ravenclaw, while my points for Slytherin and Gryffindor were pretty low behind.


Which Hogwarts house will you be sorted into?

Well then, I shall take my leave!

  1. What did you get?
  2. What did you hope to get?
  3. Which is your favourite House?
  4. Which is your least favourite House?
  5. Are you satisfied with your result?

image Ponyta’s leaving now! image

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

