Skip to content

20 Day Music Challenge (Day 9)

by on December 25, 2014

December 21rst, 2014 

Greetings to everybody!
How’re you doin’?! I trust this post, as usual with every single one of my posts, finds you in good health!! As for myself, I’m doing all right [I guess, just look at one of my December 21rst posts lol]. By the way, before we start, let me wish you, for those of you who celebrate it, a MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Day 9 – A song that annoys you

Wow, well I probably have A LOT of songs that annoy me, I just can’t think about any right now, because they’re simply NOT in my playlist. What annoys me the most in songs is when lyrics do not make any sense… or it can be… a song that’s really popular, but the melody/beat, nor the lyrics, I can relate to… or something… I’m trying to find a trend, here, but there are probably so many exceptions and I can’t pinpoint everything.


This song, today anyway – because I was playing Just Dance so I remember this – annoys me, just because I wasn’t able to concentrate on the dance because of the ridiculousness of the lyrics – or because I was too confused by the lyrics…? Because I’m so focused on lyrics [or the fact that I didn’t understand it, rather], this song was… well it annoyed me. The Fox (What does the Fox say)? by Yldris.

I’ve never watched the official music video, but whoa, I tried dancing two versions of the choreographies [mind you I’m not a good dancer, too, so maybe I have to be annoyed at that, too] and wow, I am gonna need a lot of practices in order to get and understand the moves correctly… and to get a decent final score… CHALLENGE ACCEPTED [watch me forget and promptly always avoid playing this song].

But man that song is catchy, seriously, it’s been several hours and I still have it in my head.


All right, what song(s) annoy YOU, my beautiful readers?
I’m sure that if you comment, I’d probably go: “OMG I SHOULD’VE THOUGHT ABOUT THAT ONE” or something, hahaha
Have a great day [AND MERRY CHRISTMAS FOR YOU WHO CELEBRATE IT in any way that you do], I’ll see you tomorrow for Day 10!
┐(´•_•`)┌  Ponyta’s done ┐(´•_•`)┌  

From → Arts, Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

