Skip to content

Obsession – Quizzes (21)

by on December 28, 2014

May 18th, 2014

Hello there, everyone!

Well, you know that Sailor Moon Crystal is scheduled to hit the web in July 2014. In the spirit of such awesomeness, I thought I would look at some of the best quizzes there are of the Sailors.

I found this one, which is fine. I didn’t really try to guess what answers would get me who. I also found it a little bit tough to guess, sometimes. Charmander obtained the rather extremely unlikely result of ARTEMIS, so now I’m thoroughly questioning the quiz’s capabilities. As for myself, I got a character that’s a little more… human… for me.

You’re Sailor Mercury! You’re sweet, practical, and little shy. You’re definitely the smartest of the bunch, but you’re not really the type to flaunt that. You dream of being a doctor and you excel in school. You’re also, secretly, a huge pop culture junkie, though you’re ashamed to admit it. You have power over water and ice.

While I can sort of highly relate to Sailor Mercury (study-wise and the fact that I don’t go out as much, and that I used to dream of becoming a doctor), I don’t see the resemblance. I sort of wish that Mercury had more presence in the team? Maybe it’s just because I watched the original series last year (up until the Outer Sailor Senshis only), and I found that Mercury suffers the same fate as many of the “Yellow Precures” in the Precure franchise. They get sidelined too often (this reminds me that I should get back into Happiness Charge Precure).

This second one, I found slightly more easier to guess. And I was happy with the result: Sailor Jupiter.

For 40 % you are: You’re most like Lita, AKA Sailor Jupiter! You’re strong on the inside and out, but that doesn’t keep you from being nice. For you, friends have to be real nice-like you!

I guess it’s nice that I got the result I wanted, but I didn’t expect it to be so low a percentage…? But YAY!

All right for now, see you all later!!
Have a great month!
Ponyta’s out

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

