Skip to content

20 Day Music Challenge (Day 14)

by on December 30, 2014

December 18th, 2014

Salutations from Canada, everyone!
How are you all doing? I do hope you’re doing good, because we’re on Day 14 out of the 20 days! There’s still 6 more days till the finish! Can you see the finish line?! Can you see it?! WE CAN DO THIS, MUNCHLAX, [definitely check out her blog] WE CAN DO THIS!

Day 14 – Favorite YouTube artist and song

My Review blog has a lot of YouTube Channel recommendations, and some of them are even music related. I’m not sure if those posts have been published yet, but I’m sure they will appear one day or another.

I absolutely love Nick Pitera‘s Channel [here’s the link to it, I’m sure that you’ve seen him around before, too], and most of all his “One Man Disney Movie” [link to it here]. I was just so impressed with everything that this guy does for this Medley. Some of the details that he included in the video were just amazing and made me laugh. I also think that his voice is freaking amazing (all of the singers that I follow on YouTube have amazing voice, precision and range in terms of voices, actually).


I also love Sam Tsui and Kurt Hugo Schneider‘s Channel. The song that I like the most about him would be… perhaps… “Love the Way You Lie MASHUP” [link to it here], I like the energy and the expressions that Sam Tsui gives when he sings, it shows that he’s very passionate about singing [they even appeared on Ellen Degeneres’ show, how awesome is that?!]. It’s simply amazing how they can sing with all of these different songs mashed up together, how in the world do they do it?! It’s freaking awesome!


That’s it out of me today,
I’ll see you tomorrow!
In the meantime, take care of yourselves!
And also, HAPPY NEW western YEAR in advance!
(´◡ω◡`) Ponyta’s out (´◡ω◡`)

From → Arts, Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

