Skip to content

20 Day Music Challenge (Day 15)

by on December 31, 2014

December 22nd, 2014 

Hey there!
How are you all doing? Today’s the 15th day of the 20 day challenge related to music!!!

15. A song from a new album you are waiting for to come out

Right now, I’m not really actively waiting for some album to come out, so no songs… I guess I’m waiting for B2ST to get a new album, but I’m not sure if I would say that I’m waiting for a particular song…


I’m waiting for The Liar Game by TvN (Korean version) to announce a second season, so I can get new songs from their OST?


This day sucks, because I’m not sure what I can even answer… Even for the AWARDS one, I could actually answer… maybe I’m just… not able to think of one but later on, I’ll actually actively be waiting for one?

I’m sorry, readers, I’m sorry! D:
I’ll see you all tomorrow for, hopefully, a better and longer post!
Oh yeah, and actually, maybe it’s a good thing, so that you can go and prepare for parties, this is the LAST DAY of the year, boys and girls! Go party or something! I’ll go… watch anime… Byebye!
imagePonyout! image

From → Arts, Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

