Skip to content

Obsessions – Quizzes (19)

by on January 28, 2015

September 13th, 2014

Hey there!
How’s everyone doing? I’ve totally been neglecting this blog, just because my reviews have taken a huge chunk of my time and I haven’t had the proper time to deal with my fandoms (although I’ve been severely active due to my GRAPHIC NOVEL class, but more on that later, I guess, since we’re talking about QUIZZES today!!).

For those of you who follow me on Tumblr (or maybe on other social media accounts since they’re sort of all linked together), I have recently posted this, which is a post that encompasses a lot of the personality tests that are the most… popular? classic? Of this age and time…

I just wanted to share this with you all! (and also, seeing as I am a bit busy with reviews and am one of the laziest people out there, I won’t post any more than this for this month!If you’re interested, here’s my friend Charmander‘s results and Mewtwo‘s, of course, though!

Enjoy!

Ponyout!

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

