Skip to content

Obsession – Quizzes (23)

by on April 28, 2015

November 11th, 2014 

Hi there, minna!!
How’re you all?

Right after I scheduled last month’s post, I discovered that Quizilla closed down! I never realized that the website would ever close… I got a bit upset, but I think that TeenNick has some interesting quizzes too, and here are some that I’m going to share with you:

The first quiz is called “WHAT’S YOUR SUPER HERO STYLE?” [and here’s the link]. Going in, I absolutely had no idea what the results would be like. I mean, have you seen the image? It’s the image of a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle (the movie), but it’s mostly because they are sponsoring that exact movie… After all, if I recall, Nickelodeon makes the ‘cartoon’ of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (which I personally think is much better than the movie, but then again, I haven’t watched it yet, so I can’t give you a total run down of my thoughts on that).

At any rate, my result was… The Thinker.

Time might be ticking, but you are calm, conscientious and meticulous. You do your research, you make rational decisions, and you use your super hero brain to get the job done right the first time. People look up to you because you know your stuff, but you’re also willing to teach others and share your knowledge. Your allies will want you on their side when it comes time to battle those tricky problems because, let’s face it, you’ll know how to handle it.

Gahahaha, I know that this is my IDEAL self, but I’m actually really impulsive. I wish I were the Thinker, though! That would be really great! Get me superpowers and we’ll find out, for sure!!


The second quiz is called “How Clingy are You?” [as usual, here’s a link]. Going in, I knew that I had to probably be in one of the high levels of clinginess. Charmander and Mewtwo and Growlithe, and the others can tell you: I’m super clingy, and in need of my friends…

However, there are only 3 choices and it’s pretty easy to guess which is which… so I’m still going to answer as honestly as possible…

Nevertheless, let’s see what my results are, shall we? “YOU’RE CLING-FREE!” … WHAT.

No clinginess here… you’re like a dryer sheet, but for love and friendship. (Get it? Because dryer sheets make things less clingy? Never mind.) You give your favorite people lots of space — maybe because that’s what you like, too. You’d never want to pressure the people you care about to spend all their time with you or report back on their whereabouts. You’re self-confident enough to know people are lucky to have you around.

It’s rare for you to get clingy, because you know spending time apart from people gives you stuff to talk about the next time you’re together. When you’re attracted to someone, you don’t rely on them to make you happy. Even when you’re in a relationship, you have a strong sense of independence, and you work really well on your own. Just like a dryer sheet.

Maybe we have different definitions of clingy… or I didn’t answer enough clingy responses…? I swear, I didn’t cheat… ! Oh wells, I DO agree on some of the things the results say… but meh, it was a bit too obvious…


All right, with this, I shall take my leave.
Please feel free to comment with whatever quiz results you got!
(^ц^ ) Ponyout!! (^ц^ )

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

