Skip to content

Obsessions – Quizzes (24)

by on June 28, 2015

November 11th, 2014 

Hello dear friends and readers,
How are you all doing? I’m going to submit a few more quizzes before I go back to work…

This first quiz is titled: “How Romantic Are You?” and here, again, is the link. As I start this quiz, I know that, at heart, I’m a romantic. I like watching romance movies, and I love making fun of them as much as I know personally that I would swoon over them if I actually had a boyfriend… except I also know that I like to watch it, but I don’t like to be treated in that way… so I’m not sure…

My result is: “YOU’RE A FAIRYTALE ROMANTIC

Your quiz result is running toward you in slow motion across a grassy field, and it feels sooo right. You want the kind of love you see in movies and read about in books — passionate kisses in the rain, daredevil quests to prove your devotion, and a soul mate who’ll be with you for eternity. But if you fall for someone who’s more down-to-earth in the romance department, you might have to adjust your expectations — and keep in mind that people express their love in all sorts of different ways. Being a bit more realistic does have its benefits, though. Fairytales end. The book gets closed; the DVD goes back on the shelf. But in real life, every moment is full of possibilities… and that’s a million times hotter than a scripted kiss.

This quiz was pretty well done. I do want that, actually… hahaha.


The second quiz comes from PlayBuzz and is named: “Which Modern Disney Princess are You?“. Here’s the link. I think I might have done the quiz already, so I’m not sure… I’d go with Belle, but… I’ve been wrong before… I’m pretty into books, but… depending on the questions and the answers, impossible for me to find out for sure.

Here’s my result: “Belle

You’re a modern Belle! Fully focused on the wild world of literature and English, you spend most of your free time reading. You’re closer to your family than your friends, but you are kind to anyone who doesn’t offend your family. You worry a lot for your family. You focus very heavily on school, and have had on 1 or 2 relationships….. 

Gahaha, nicely done, nicely done!


All right,
See you all later!
 Ponyta’s out! 

From → Obsession, Quizzes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

