Skip to content

Obsessions – Quizzes (27)

by on October 28, 2015

December 5th, 2014 

Hey there!
That’s right, it’s STILL December when I write this. I’m just that lazy.

Wow, I’m on a roll. Here’s another movie-related quiz for today: “Which Big Hero 6 Character are You?” [link here].

So, mind you, I have yet to SEE this movie as I write this quiz down, so I’ve absolutely no idea, who’s who, except for the original Big Hero 6 comics characters, whom I know a little bit about, but only a very little bit.

I didn’t really think that I would get Baymax… to be honest, but when they write this blurb of information, I guess it sort of fits me enough that it could be me? “You are BAYMAX. More than anything, your mission is to help people. And you have all the qualities of a loyal friend while remaining imminently huggable. But your soft exterior hides a hero’s heart.” Wow. I’m not sure. I don’t really have a soft exterior, I mean I don’t have Baymax’s girth, for sure and I’m pretty sure I’m not extremely huggable, either. Haha. It’s a nice quiz, I can’t wait to watch the movie later this week!


What did you get?
Were you expecting such a result?
Is there a character you like the most in the movie?
What about any of your favourite scenes of the movie?


All right, that’s it for today! I’ll see you soon!

v^√√v^──√v^√v^──√v^√√v^── Ponyta’s out v^√√v^──√v^√v^──√v^√√v^──

From → Quizzes, Superheroes

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment