Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 1)

by on November 1, 2015

October 11th, 2015 

So hey there everybody!
How have you all been!? It’s been awhile since I’ve written in this blog, and I know that I’m not active much… and I also know that I probably don’t even have any readers here, lol, but hey, Munchlax decided to give me a 30 day challenge to do with her (she’s publishing hers this week I think). I’ll be scheduling it for November, since Day 1 should always be at the beginning of a month… for some reason… in my head…

Here will be our challenge! I’m not quite sure where she found it, but yep! So Day 1 reads:

Weird things you do when you’re alone

What are the weird things that I do when I’m alone? That’s a very good question… I’ll try and name, say… 2?

I mean, that way, I can fulfill the plural condition, and I don’t have to do more than just that to complete today’s challenge? I’M EVIL. MWHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAA

  1. I think that I tend to talk to myself a lot. I mean, I even do that when I’m around my friends and doing work, but it’s mostly some thoughts and helps me organize my thoughts. When I’m all alone, however, I think I can have full-on conversations with myself. I’m not weird… I think it’s more like my brain reminding me of every horrible things that I’ve done in my life, and me refuting them… because I do that [and I know I’m not the only one…].
  2. And then, when I think no one is looking – especially my Unowns, I do this weird wave thing with my arms… In my mind, it looks like baby-Groot dancing while Drax is cleaning his weapon, but in real life, it probably looks weird and creepy, especially since Flareon and Leafeon both keep telling me to stop doing that. They doesn’t like it, hahaha. I think it adds a certain charm *cackles* I think it’s just me needing to do something with my arms when I’ve nothing to do.

 

All right, so that’s it for today’s!
Phew, that was quick!
I’ll see you all tomorrow then!
image Ponyta’s out image

From → Challenge, Thoughts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

