Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 6)

by on November 6, 2015

November 3rd, 2015

Hey there!
How’s it going? Here’s day 6!! I really hope that I’ll be able to make it to the end of Nanowrimo, even though I’m working on this at the same time!!

Day 6: The person I like and why

Oh man, I just wrote about what attracted me from people, earlier, too… And that one was difficult. What kind of like are we talking about? Are we talking about romantic love, because I don’t really like anyone at the moment. I’m too emotionally constipated for that.

I like… my imaginary boyfriend [from Incolo that is… (shameless plug again)]?

Because he’s imaginary? So I can ignore him for weeks and it won’t matter? I don’t know, readers, I don’t know…? This one’s pretty difficult – as with a lot of the posts in this challenge, actually, and yep, I’m not going to be adding more to this…


I like my siblings, I guess?

Because filial love is something that’s supposed to be pretty strong and unconditional? So I’m sort of forced to like them whether or not they’re a pain in my side?


All right, that’s it!
See you tomorrow!
 Ponyta’s out!  

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

