Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 12)

by on November 12, 2015

November 2nd, 2015

Hey there, peoplezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
Is it going well? I guess I wasn’t able to remember to finish scheduling my posts, so let me take some time off Nanowrimo in order to write this:

Day 12: Things I would like to say an ex

Looks like this is going to be a short post, because I DON’T HAVE ANY EXES.

But here it goes:

  1. “I told you so!”
  2. “I am sorry I have a problem with my communication skills”

And… I guess that’s about it, IF I had any exes, lol.


 

All right, well I guess this is all!!
Wow this was so uneventful!
See y’all tomorrow!!
Ponyout!

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

