Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 13)

by on November 13, 2015

November 3rd, 2015

Hi, all!
How are you all doing? I’m doing all right, I wrote about 1k words more than the daily word count today, so I thought I should probably catch up on this 30 day challenge!! Here’s the prompt:

Day 13: A date you would love to go on

Whoa, WHY ARE THERE SO MANY DATE-COUPLE-STUFF IN THIS ONE CHALLENGE?! I know that I’ve created a bald, blue boyfriend for Incompetent Lover series [shameless plug, I know, I know], but I don’t really have one, so it’s really difficult to do these, all right?!

Okay, so let’s concentrate…

I like going to the movies: FOR THE SUPERHERO MOVIES!! I guess I can do romantic comedies as well, but I’d rather not waste money to the movie theater for that. I don’t really like spending money, and having someone spend money on me either…

I also like curling over a good book, but that’s for a date with myself, since I don’t know how it would work: reading with someone else? Hahaha…

…I’m an incompetent lover, remember? That’s why I can’t think of a lot of date ideas. But hey, you can figure that out by reading my comic! *wags eyebrows*


 

There you go! 
That’s about it for today! 
I’ll see you for Day 14! 
 Ponyout!  

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

