Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 14)

by on November 14, 2015

October 12th, 2015

Hey everyone!
How is it going for everyone? There’s about 16 posts to go for this challenge, we can do this! And there’s about 16 days to the end of November, and a month after that, in order for us to finish the semester! WE CAN DO THIS!

Day 14: Something disgusting you do 

Okay, but what is “disgusting” exactly? Isn’t someone’s disgusting thing someone else’s normal? And also, couldn’t I potentially be hurting someone and/or insult them if I say something like that?!

Okay, well here’s something “arguably” disgusting that I do. There’s a grocery store over here, RIGHT next to my house, that sells three bags of chips for a really affordable price. Here’s what I do: I buy all these three bags, and I hoard them in my room, and whenever I’m too lazy to get up from my seat to get a snack, I just take a bag and I eat it. I know, it’s… it’s bad… that explains why I’m gaining weight and my laziness isn’t helping, haha… *I’ll go back to Just Dancing and/or walk more… I promise…*

…and then… when the three bags have been consumed, I… just… go back to the grocery store, and I buy some more… don’t worry though, I do share with my siblings… Leafeon and Flareon and Jolteon like to come over and eat some, too…?


All right, so that’s it from me,
I’ll go back to eating my chips now…
and/or go do some kind of exercise…
Ponyta’s out 

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

