Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 15)

by on November 15, 2015

October 11th, 2015

Hey there everybody!
How’s it going since yesterday? Yep, we’re going to be continuing that 30 days challenge that we started yesterday! Today’s prompt is the following:

Day 15: The best thing to happen to you this week 

Since this post is scheduled for November, the best thing that could happen to me that week would probably be to have reached over 45k words for my Nanowrimo challenge. That’s right, I’d like to have reached that amount… but it’s probably impossible… so… yeah…

Um… I have no concept of time, but I think the best thing to happen to me this week – as I’m writing this anyway – would be that I was able to finish writing so many reviews in a short amount of time, and I was also able to schedule a full comic strip for Project Theta with the collaboration of Munchlax – let’s call it that for now, which will be released on my Tapastic. It’s pretty awesome and I hope that, by the time that I’m writing this, we’ll be able to fully pull it off. We can do this, we can do this!

Another thing that made my day might be that I’ve met randomly one of the two people who helped train me as a volunteer at the hospital where I volunteer at weekly. She was good, and she gave me plenty of news from her, and it was just… so good to see how she’s doing and everything. It helped me realize that time sure flies by quickly, and that I need to get this challenge finished so I can finish and schedule the next…


And so…
NEXT DAY PLEASE!!
image Ponyta’s out! image 

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

