Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 16)

by on November 16, 2015

November 3rd, 2015

Hiii!!
I hope this post find you well and in good shape! Meanwhile, yep, we’re still continuing with this challenge:

Day 16: 3 things you are proud about your personality

Hmmm…

I’m proud that I’m somewhat humble [I mean, self-doubt is not very good]. Of course, I’m also very proud of my capabilities, too [you can hear a lot of my boasting about my abilities in real life as well as in my blog, hahaha]. So I’m pretty contradicting.

Oh hey, that’s another one, the second one?!! My contradicting! I like to think that because I’m contradicting myself, I won’t be predictable to the aliens or people who might try to kidnap me (I’m very paranoid).

Oh and yet, I’m a very routinely person. I like that I can have a stable routine to turn back to, mostly because I don’t like change, despite not wanting to be predictable to the aliens. Yes, contradicting, I know… it’s very frustrating, as Bayleef or even Charmander can tell you.


All right, this is fine!
Let’s see what I can write next!
See you all tomorrow!
 Ponyta’s out  

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

