Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 18)

by on November 18, 2015

October 12th, 2015

HIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How’s it going since yesterday? Yep, we’re going to be continuing that 30 days challenge that we started yesterday! Today’s prompt is the following:

Day 18: Disrespecting parents

What does this day mean, exactly? Is it that you are disrespecting YOUR parents?! Or does it mean that your parents are disrespecting YOU?!

Yes, I do disrespect my parents sometimes, probably, because I lose my patience with them, because they don’t always have the knowledge for technology, and I don’t have the patience to explain to them, because I’ve put all my patience on other people and I’ve often other things to do… I guess this is a challenge I gotta work on later on when I feel like wanting to change that about myself

Yes, my parents do disrespect me, but I mean, they are the reasons why I was made, so… you gotta endure it and rise up from the ashes of shame, I guess…? I get that it sucks, it would be pretty cool that your parents respect you, but then, if they respect you too much – especially if their definition of respect is bad – you might turn out to be a brat, and… well… I dislike brats… sorry…

Don’t disrespect your parents too much, kids, even if you’ve never wanted to live in the family, and even if you never wanted to be disrespected [unless abuse, violence…].


All right, I can’t continue, haha…
I’ll see you all later!
image Ponyout! image 

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

