Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 20)

by on November 20, 2015

October 12th, 2015

Hi to everyone!
How are y’all doing?! There’s 10 days left to Nanowrimo! Let me finish this post so I can start my preparations!!

Day 20: The last argument you had 

I’ve mentioned this earlier today – I don’t remember at what day, but here goes: I don’t really like confronting people, and I don’t like to say negative things to people? Just to myself. So it’s difficult to remember when I had an outright argument with people. It’s probably been a few weeks, and it might have been with Jolteon, but I feel like we were both on edge, and we both misunderstood each other, and in the end, we’re all right, and we’re both being a little bit more considerate on the particular piece that we’ve spoken about.

Meanwhile, the last argument I had with myself (because yeah, I do talk to myself  a lot) was probably yesterday. Hahaha.


There you go,
My last arguments…
See you all tomorrow!!
 Ponyta’s out!  

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

