Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 24)

by on November 24, 2015

October 12th, 2015

Hiya, all!
How’s it going since yesterday? I trust you’re doing well, and if you’re not, well… I’m there… just PM me… Also: HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GROWLITHE [it’s her birthday this week!]!! We’re on day 24 of the 30 day challenge!! Here’s today’s prompt:

Day 24: Things you want to say to 5 different people 

That’s… um okay… So I have miscommunication problems, so… there’s a lot of things that I haven’t said to a lot of people,

1. “I dislike this about you,” it’s… it’s difficult for me to say something too negative to someone… especially for someone who’s close to me… for some weird reason… I mean, it’s not like I don’t do it often, I do, I do… it’s just… I most often go into my shell and ask myself what’s wrong with me that I don’t like this person’s behaviour… or I try to understand them, and often, yeah, I don’t end up telling them that I’m bothered by their behaviour. I’m passive-aggressive and contradicting myself all the time, you should know this, haha. And if I do directly say something to a person, it just… takes a LOT of energy out of me… maybe… am I the only weird one? lol

2. “Thank you,” …for everything that people do for me. I do say “thank you,” but I often feel like I don’t deserve what I’m given? So, yeah… it sometimes feels uncomfortable, because I dislike receiving things, and I don’t know when to thank them, or how to thank them… yeah… I’m weird that way…

3. “I’m sorry,” That’s the same reason, actually, as the previous one. Am I the only one who’s weird like that?

4. “I love you,” whenever I have a crush on someone, I can never really confess my feelings to them, haha. I can barely look at them in the eye, and I just… admire them like a stalker from the very far off distance, haha. Maybe this is why I’m single forever.

5. “I wish you would work harder,” I guess… this is somehow related to the first point, so I won’t elaborate, haha.


That’s all out of me today,
I’ll see you all later!
See you later!
Ponyout! 

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

