Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 27)

by on November 27, 2015

October 12th, 2015

Hey there, everyone!!!
How are you all coming along? I’m hoping that my Nanowrimo is coming along well, and that I’ll be really close to reaching the 50k, ORRRR that I’ve already passed it? That would be freaking awesome, actually!!

Day 27: Talk about your siblings

I have JolteonVaporeonFlareonLeafeon and Glaceon who are my siblings… I think I talk about them way too much already, in all of my posts, so if you’d like to find out more about them, well… there’s Tumblr [Jolteon, Eeveelution, Vaporeon, Flareon, Leafeon and Glaceon] and there’s my review WordPress, too [Jolteon, Eeveelution, Vaporeon, Flareon, Leafeon and Glaceon and even more especially in my Pokedex] and of course, on this blog [Jolteon, Eeveelution, Vaporeon, Flareon, Leafeon and Glaceon].

It’s very tough to keep these siblings happy on top of having to endure them, their whims, but then again, they have to endure mine, too, so… haha!


So yep, that’s… that’s about it…
See you all tomorrow!
 Ponyta’s out  

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

