Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 28)

by on November 28, 2015

October 11th, 2015

Hey there everybody!
How’s it going since yesterday? Yep, we’re going to be continuing that 30 days challenge that we started yesterday! Today’s prompt is the following:

Day 28: The month you were happiest this year and why

Why is it that, as we move further in the month, this gets so difficult to do? You should know by now that I can’t choose one month…

I like the month of November, because I’ve mostly always been able to reach 50k words for Nanowrimo, and nothing beats the sense of satisfaction that one gets for being able to finish, while juggling with work, and with school work, and social life (okay I don’t have any to begin with anyway so…)!!

This year, as I’m writing this, I guess the month of August is also a month that I was most happy, because I got to see a lot of people that I hadn’t seen for years; Growlithe, for example. It’s been awhile since we’ve seen each other, and we get to spend time together for our yearly date: Otakuthon. It is also the last month of the summer, and by the end, I finally got to go to school again, with its Air Conditioning, as well as work, haha.


I’m pretty sure that I can think of other moments,
But that’s it I’ve got so far?
See you tomorrow!
image Ponyout! image 

From → Anime, Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

