Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 29)

by on November 29, 2015

October 12th, 2015

Salutations, readers!
How are y’all? This is the second-to-last post!!

Day 29: A Picture of Yourself

By now you should know that I’m PARANOID! So I’m not going to be posting a real picture of myself [I’m a horse on fire, who can somehow write, and review, and play games… somehow… yep]. Also, this is fortunate for you because you don’t want to see the weirdness, acne and overall oddities around this face! Mwhahaha!!

So what you’ll know about me…? I’m tanned, I have dark/black hair, and beady eyes. You can see me there. Or at least, how I represent myself.


All right then,
That was EXTREMELY slow…
I’ll be seeing you all tomorrow,
For the last day!
image Ponyta’s out image 

From → Challenge

2 Comments
  1. you clever troll!

Leave a Reply

