Skip to content

30 days challenge (About me 1) (Day 30)

by on November 30, 2015

October 12th, 2015

Hiya!
How are y’all coming along? This is the last day for this month’s 30 day challenge! WH00T!! Check out Munchlax‘s challenge! She did it in one go! Here’s her blog! Also: TODAY’S THE LAST DAY FOR NANOWRIMO!! I… I better have reached 50k by the end of this day…

Day 30: What changed this month and what you hope will happen next month? 

What changed this month – October – as I’m writing this?! Um… let’s see… I finally started to touch this blog again?! And also my review blog (that’s right, shameless plug), since the TV shows have recently come back. You can go check it out over there, haha. Next month – November – I’m hoping that I FINISH Nanowrimo, as I’ve mentioned before, and yep, I really want to have reached 50k, okay?!

What changed this month that you’re reading about – November – probably NANOWRIMO!? But I’m also hoping that I have past my personal record for Nanowrimo! And for the next month – December – I’m hoping that I can continue to write reviews while finishing up my internship, and everything…!!


So all right, I’m going to get going now!
And you know what?
I’ll try and post other posts for next month!
See you all!

From → Challenge

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

